Meet Our Team


Chuck Hodges

Senior Ministeroffice: 706-543-1442, x208

Martha Aenchbacher

Minister of Congregational Careoffice: 706-543-1442, x214

Betsy Butler

Minister of Programoffice: 706-543-1442, x222

Josh Miles

Minister of Student Lifeoffice: 706-543-1442, x216

Program Team

Linsey Jarrett

Director of Weekday Preschooloffice: 706-543-1442, x253

Sarah Lawing

Director of Children's Music Ministryoffice: 706-543-1442 x213

Janis Maxwell

Director of Youth Music Ministry and Organistoffice: 706-543-1442, x236

Stephen Mitchell

Director of Musicoffice: 706-543-1442, x215

Laney Jones

Assistant Director of Student Ministriesoffice: 706-543-1442, x209

Katie Ryan

Director of Children's Ministryoffice: 706-543-1442

Katie Elder

Director of Route 56office: 706-543-1442, x254

Jennifer Golden

Assistant Director of Children's Ministryoffice: 706-543-1422

Kimberly Liebowitz

Director of Missionsoffice: 706-543-1442

Administrative Team

Cookie Daniel

Assistant to Senior Ministeroffice: 706-543-1442, x207

Dave Walton

Business Administrator office: 706-543-1442, x205

Erika Bates

Senior Administrative Assistantoffice: 706-543-1442 x224

Kayla Thomason

Administrative Assistant office: 706-543-1442 x204

Bob Winstead

Executive Director of Administrationoffice: 706-543-1442, x262

Cindy McKoy

Director of Small Groupsoffice: 706-543-1442, x206

Ron Young

Director of Facilities and Groundsoffice: 706-543-1442, x202

Tona Moyers

Receptionistoffice: 706-543-1442, x201

Joshua Hartgrove

Administrative Assistant office: 706-543-1442, x261

Sarah Beth Barger

Administrative Assistant office: 706-543-1442, x218

Amelia Simmons

Director of Communicationsoffice: 706-543-1442, x217

Mark Maxwell

Julie Bridges